Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Greater St. Louis Chapter

2017-2018

CHAPTER OFFICERS

 

 

President:

 

Mike Rositz

Code Consultants Inc.

Tel: (314) 991-2633 Fax: (314) 991-4614


miker@codeconsultants.com 

 

Vice President:

 

Steve Jones

Code Consultants Inc.

Tel: (314) 991-2633 Fax: (314) 991-4614

stevej@codeconsultants.com


 

Treasurer:

 

Ben Brooks

Ross and Baruzzini

Tel: (314) 918-8383

bbrooks@rossbar.com

 

Secretary:


Aaron Eckhardt

Ross and Baruzzini

Tel: (314) 918-8383

bbrooks@rossbar.com

 

Immediate Past President:


Bob Park

Boyer Fire Protection

Tel: (314) 330-4115

bpark@boyerfire.com

  

Director:

 

Holly Olson

Tel: (314) 991-2633

hollyo@codeconsultants.com

 

Director:

 

Bill Kennedy

wfkfm1@aol.com

 

Director:

 

Larry Wills, P.E.

Retired

lmwills@charter.net


 

Newsletter Editor:

 

Sheila DeMand

Aon

Tel: (314) 344-0450

sheila.demand@aon.com

 

Scholarship Fund:

 

Patrick Bastow

Murphy Company 

Tel: (314) 692-1184

patrickbastow78@gmail.com

 

Golf Outing Chairman:

 

Larry Frank

Code Consultants Inc.

Tel: (314) 991-2633 Fax: (314) 991-4614

larryf@codeconsultants.com