Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Greater St. Louis Chapter

2019-2020

CHAPTER OFFICERS

 

 

President:

 

Steve Jones

Ahern Fire Protection

Tel: (636) 439-3452

sjones3003@hotmail.com

 

Vice President:

 

Tim Ruiz

Code Consultants Inc.

Tel: (314) 991-2633 Fax: (314) 991-4614

timr@codeconsultants.com


 

Treasurer:

 

Holly Olson

Code Consultants Inc.

Tel: (314) 991-2633 Fax: (314) 991-4614

hollyo@codeconsultants.com

 

Secretary:


Elyse Carter

SSC Engineering

Tel: (636) 226-8895

 ecarter@sscengineering.com

 

Immediate Past President:


Mike Rositz

Code Consultants Inc.

Tel: (314) 991-2633 Fax: (314) 991-4614

miker@codeconsultants.com

  

Director:

 

Micah Johnson

FM Global

Tel: (636) 359-4761

Micah.Johnson@fmglobal.com

 

Director:

 

Bill Kennedy

wfkfm1@aol.com

 

Director:

 

Larry Wills, P.E.

Retired

lmwills@charter.net


 

Newsletter Editor:

 

Sheila DeMand

Aon

Tel: (314) 378-8146

sheila.demand@aon.com

 

Scholarship Fund:

 

Patrick Bastow

St. Louis Automatic Sprinkler Company 

Tel: (314) 692-1184

patrickbastow78@gmail.com

 

Golf Outing Chairman:

 

Larry Frank

Code Consultants Inc.

Tel: (314) 991-2633 Fax: (314) 991-4614

larryf@codeconsultants.com